Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Alan Skinner City Engineer/Planner &  Building Inspector askinner@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 107
City Hall Andrea Haderlie City Treasurer andreah@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 102
Public Works Justin Hansen City Services Director/Parks jhansen@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600
Public Works Dan Squires Water/Waste Water Director/ Fire Chief dsquires@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600
Police Department Scott Shaw Police Chief sshaw2@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-3213
City Hall Chelsey Davids Permits, Planning & Zoning/Assistant for City Attorney chelseyd@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 111
City Hall Celeste Billman Utility Billing/Accounts Receivables celesteb@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 101
City Hall Shalynn Hennefer Accounts Payable/Payroll shalynnh@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 100
Recreation Nikki Hansen Recreation Director sodarecreation@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2600 .ext 103
Public Libary Cindy Erickson Librarian sspl@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-2606
Police Department Kelly Rice Animal Control animalcontrol@sodaspringsid.com (208) 547-7100

Get Updates from City of Soda Springs! Straight to your inbox